Our Team

Meet the passionate people behind the Women’s Soccer Club.

Ginny McCullough

Founder / President

Nancy Jurss


Katie Oberfoell

Recruitment Coordinator

Mary Jo Kruger

Board Member

Aaron Burkel

Board Member

Ian McCullough

Website & Media Development

Herman Cheung

Referee Coordinator

Jenna Mineau

O25/Open League Coordinator

Linda Nowaczek

O50 League Coordinator

Marissa Delwiche

O40 League Coordinator

Brenda Roeder


Chrissy Preston

Grievance and Disciplinary Coordinator

Want to join our team?