Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Phone Number: (414) 698 - 5158

Fax Number: (414) 446 - 4260

 

Mailing Address: 

Women's Soccer Club
6446 N. Elm Tree Rd.
Glendale, WI 53217

CONTACT DIRECTORY

Club Administration Contact Information
 CEO/President - Ginny McCullough gmccullough@womenssoccerclub.com
 Website Administrator - Ian McCullough mccullough.it@gmail.com
 Club Administrator - Rebecca Schultz rnschultz@sbcglobal.net
 Athletic Trainer - Mark Alberg MS, LAT Midwest Orthopedic Sports Medicine  Mark.Alberg@wfhc.org  414-588-9028
Club Operations  support@womenssoccerclub.com
 Recruitment Coordinator - Katie Oberfoell koberfoell@womenssoccerclub.com
 Registrar & Treasurer- Rebecca Schultz rnschultz@sbcglobal.net
 Uniform Coordinator - Brenda Anderson bjanderson@rwbaird.com
Referee Coordinator - Rebecca Schultz and Ginny McCullough rnschultz@sbcglobal.net gmccullough@womenssoccerclub.com
League Coordinator Team  
 O40 League  Coordinator - Jenny Finucan pjfinucan@wi.rr.com
 O35 League Coordinator - Melissa Kappeler fosham06@yahoo.com
O30 League Coordinator - Rebecca Schultz  rnschultz@sbcglobal.net
Open League Coordinator - Tanya Gegare tanya.gegare@qg.com
 Majors Coordinator - Kayla McCullough  mccullkm@gmail.com
 Grievance & Disciplinary Coordinator:  
 GAD Chairperson - Chrissy Preston (e-mail grievances)   cap4322@yahoo.com
Get Involved with Women's Charities Inc Program  
 GI Club Coordinator - Donna Bricco   dmbricco@aol.com
 Special Events  
Special Events FunRaising Coordinator - Marissa Delwiche marissajdelwiche@gmail.com
Special Events FundRaising Coordinator - Donna Bricco dmbricco@aol.com
High Stakes Night Fundraiser  - Katie Oberfoell  koberfoell@womenssoccerclub.com
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Mission Statement

The mission of the Women’s Soccer Club as a division of the Women’s Charities, Inc., is to provide opportunities and to promote adult women’s soccer without regard to level of experience, skill level, race, national origin, sexual orientation, religion and socio-economic status

Follow us